Report From Iron Mountain

A group of relevant experts in fields were brought together and asked to determine (by some branch of the U.S. government or a U.S. organization, it isn’t mentioned who): What effect permanent peace and disarmament would have on societies & how to achieve this peace. They were asked to be completely unbiased and scientific in the purest sense. Click the link below to read their shocking findings:

Report From Iron Mountain

I came across this report when I heard it mentioned in a Project Camelot interview. I must mention that while their findings are scientific I cannot agree with most of them. I’m sure they have further info on their site but I am not positive (I usually watch their fantastic interviews from their YouTube page & I highly recommend you check them out).

~ by xenorun on February 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
